JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6
(2010-10-13 18:35, noarch)
Pure Java implementation of SSH2 jsch homepage Download jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm
jsch-demo-0.1.42-3.jpp6
(2010-10-13 18:35, noarch)
Examples for jsch jsch-demo homepage Download jsch-demo-0.1.42-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm
jsch-javadoc-0.1.42-3.jpp6
(2010-10-13 18:35, noarch)
Javadoc for jsch jsch-javadoc homepage Download jsch-javadoc-0.1.42-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: jschDistribution: JPackage
Version: 0.1.42Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 3.jpp6Build date: Wed Oct 13 18:35:00 2010
Epoch: 0Build host: flat.netmindz.net
Group: Development/Libraries/JavaRPM file: jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 289061Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: BSD
Packager: Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de>
URL: http://www.jcraft.com/jsch/
Summary: Pure Java implementation of SSH2
JSch allows you to connect to an sshd server and use port forwarding,
X11 forwarding, file transfer, etc., and you can integrate its
functionality into your own Java programs.

Change Log for jsch-0.1.42-3.jpp6.src.rpm

* Wed Oct 13 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0.1.42-3
- Add osgi bundle metadata
- Add pom and depmap frag

* Sat Jan 09 2010 Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com> 0.1.42-2
- Auto rebuild for JPackage 6 in centos5 mock

* Tue Jul 14 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:0.1.42-1
- 0.1.42

* Fri Oct 03 2008 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:0.1.40-1
- 0.1.40

* Fri Aug 04 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> - 0:0.1.28-1jpp
- Added conditional native compilation.
- Added missing requirements.
- From bkonrath@redhat.com:
- 0.1.28
- ant

* Tue Apr 04 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:0.1.26-1jpp
- 0.1.26

* Fri Feb 24 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 0:0.1.20-2jpp
- First JPP 1.7 build

* Fri Apr 22 2005 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 0:0.1.20-1jpp
- 0.1.20

* Fri Apr 22 2005 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 0:0.1.18-1jpp
- 0.1.18

* Fri Mar 18 2005 Andrew Overholt <overholt at redhat.com> 0.1.17-2jpp_1fc
- Build into Fedora.
- Remove Distribution and Vendor tags.
- Add BuildRequires: java-devel for javadoc requirement.

* Tue Nov 02 2004 David Walluck <david at jpackage.org> 0:0.1.17-2jpp
- rebuild with jdk 1.4.2

* Tue Oct 19 2004 David Walluck <david at jpackage.org> 0:0.1.17-1jpp
- 0.1.17

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:0.1.13-2jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

* Sat Feb 14 2004 David Walluck <david at anti-microsoft.org> 0:0.1.13-1jpp
- 0.1.13

* Wed Jan 14 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:0.1.12-1jpp
- First JPackage build.


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $