JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6
(2010-01-15 20:00, noarch)
JBoss Server Manager jboss-server-manager homepage Download jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm
jboss-server-manager-javadoc-1.0.2-5.jpp6
(2010-01-15 20:00, noarch)
Javadoc for jboss-server-manager jboss-server-manager-javadoc homepage Download jboss-server-manager-javadoc-1.0.2-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm
jboss-server-manager-repolib-1.0.2-5.jpp6
(2010-01-15 20:00, noarch)
Artifacts to be uploaded to a repository library jboss-server-manager-repolib homepage Download jboss-server-manager-repolib-1.0.2-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: jboss-server-managerDistribution: JPackage
Version: 1.0.2Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 5.jpp6Build date: Fri Jan 15 19:59:35 2010
Epoch: 0Build host: flat
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 29825Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: LGPLv2+
Packager: Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com>
URL: http://www.jboss.org/
Summary: JBoss Server Manager
JBoss Server Manager.

Change Log for jboss-server-manager-1.0.2-5.jpp6.src.rpm

* Sat Jan 09 2010 Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com> 1.0.2-5
- Auto rebuild for JPackage 6 in centos5 mock

* Tue Oct 06 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:1.0.2-4
- spec cleanup

* Tue Oct 06 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:1.0.2-3
- add Requires

* Mon Sep 21 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 0:1.0.2-2
- Try and add scope provided to some pom dependencies to avoid conflicts

* Fri Aug 21 2009 Permaine Cheung <pcheung at redhat.com> 0:1.0.2-1
- Add pom to repolib
- Add -sources.jar
- Update patch to remove optional dependencies
- The following from Martha Benitez <mbenitez at redhat.com>
- Upgrade to 1.0.2.GA
- Add patch to remove need for maven-assembly-plugin
- Add BR jboss-naming, jboss-common-logging-spi, jbossas, jboss-security-spi,
maven-surefire-provider-junit4

* Mon Jun 29 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:0.1.1-2
- build for JPP-6

* Mon Jun 08 2009 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:0.1.1-1
- first release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $