JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6
(2010-01-09 18:43, noarch)
Java Design Quality Metrics jdepend homepage Download jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm
jdepend-demo-2.9.1-3.jpp6
(2010-01-09 18:43, noarch)
Demos for jdepend jdepend-demo homepage Download jdepend-demo-2.9.1-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm
jdepend-javadoc-2.9.1-3.jpp6
(2010-01-09 18:43, noarch)
Javadoc for jdepend jdepend-javadoc homepage Download jdepend-javadoc-2.9.1-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: jdependDistribution: JPackage
Version: 2.9.1Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 3.jpp6Build date: Sat Jan 9 18:43:12 2010
Epoch: 0Build host: flat
Group: Development/Libraries/JavaRPM file: jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 287458Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: BSD
Packager: Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com>
URL: http://www.clarkware.com/software/JDepend.html
Summary: Java Design Quality Metrics
JDepend traverses a set of Java class and source file directories and
generates design quality metrics for each Java package. JDepend allows
you to automatically measure the quality of a design in terms of its
extensibility, reusability, and maintainability to effectively manage
and control package dependencies.

Change Log for jdepend-2.9.1-3.jpp6.src.rpm

* Sat Jan 09 2010 Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com> 2.9.1-3
- Auto rebuild for JPackage 6 in centos5 mock

* Wed Sep 30 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:2.9.1-2
- add pom
- build samples
- build tests
- don't include api docs in main package
- own gcj directory
- spec cleanup

* Sat Nov 18 2006 Jason Corley <jason.corley at gmail.com> - 0:2.9.1-jpp
- 2.9.1
- change license to BSD
- remove distribution and vendor (should be defined in ~/.rpmmacros)

* Fri Aug 04 2006 Matt Wringe <mwringe at redhat.com> - 0:2.6-6jpp
- Add missing javadoc post and postun
- Add missing javadoc requires

* Thu Jul 20 2006 Matt Wringe <mwringe at redhat.com> - 0:2.6-5jpp
- Add conditional native compiling

* Wed May 17 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> - 0:2.6-4jpp
- First JPP 1.7 build

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:2.6-3jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

* Fri Apr 11 2003 David Walluck <david at anti-microsoft.org> 0:2.6-2jpp
- fix strange permissions

* Fri Apr 11 2003 David Walluck <david at anti-microsoft.org> 0:2.6-1jpp
- 2.6

* Tue Jul 09 2002 Henri Gomez <hgomez at users.sourceforge.net> 2.2-1jpp
- Initial JPackage release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $