JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6
(2010-01-09 17:04, noarch)
Jakarta Commons Fileupload Package jakarta-commons-fileupload homepage Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm
jakarta-commons-fileupload-javadoc-1.2.1-5.jpp6
(2010-01-09 17:04, noarch)
Javadoc for jakarta-commons-fileupload jakarta-commons-fileupload-javadoc homepage Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-javadoc-1.2.1-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm
jakarta-commons-fileupload-repolib-1.2.1-5.jpp6
(2010-01-09 17:04, noarch)
Artifacts to be uploaded to a repository library jakarta-commons-fileupload-repolib homepage Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-repolib-1.2.1-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: jakarta-commons-fileuploadDistribution: JPackage
Version: 1.2.1Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 5.jpp6Build date: Sat Jan 9 17:04:14 2010
Epoch: 1Build host: flat
Group: Development/Libraries/JavaRPM file: jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 164307Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com>
URL: http://commons.apache.org/fileupload/
Summary: Jakarta Commons Fileupload Package
The javax.servlet package lacks support for rfc 1867, html file
upload. This package provides a simple to use api for working with
such data. The scope of this package is to create a package of Java
utility classes to read multipart/form-data within a
javax.servlet.http.HttpServletRequest

Change Log for jakarta-commons-fileupload-1.2.1-5.jpp6.src.rpm

* Sat Jan 09 2010 Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com> 1.2.1-5
- Auto rebuild for JPackage 6 in centos5 mock

* Fri Nov 06 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 1:1.2.1-4
- add repolib

* Wed Sep 30 2009 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 1:1.2.1-3
- fix fixed Requires name to jakarta-commons-io

* Tue Sep 29 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 1:1.2.1-2
- fix Requires
- fix macro in changelog

* Thu Jun 19 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 1:1.2.1-1.jpp5
- 1.2.1
- Add pom and depmap frag
- build with maven2 by default

* Thu Feb 15 2007 Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl at redhat.com> - 1:1.1.1-3jpp
- Remove the versioned directory for javadoc and simplify javadoc handling
- Add %doc for javadoc

* Wed Jan 10 2007 Jason Corley <jason.corley at gmail.com> - 1:1.1.1-2jpp
- resurrrect patch to remove dependency on servletapi4
- add some more doc files
- remove vendor and distribution (should be defined in ~/.rpmmacros)
- macrofy!

* Fri Oct 13 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 1:1.1.1-1jpp
- Upgrade to 1.1.1
- Drop get-deps dependency from build.xml
- Add post/postun Requires for javadoc
- Add gcj_support option

* Thu Aug 10 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> - 1:1.0-6jpp
- Added missing requirements.

* Thu Jul 20 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> - 1:1.0-5jpp
- Added conditional native compilation.

* Wed Apr 26 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> - 1:1.0-4jpp
- First JPP 1.7 build

* Fri Oct 22 2004 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> - 1:1.0-3jpp
- Patch to build with servletapi5
- Add missing dependency on ant-junit

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 1:1.0-2jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

* Sat Jun 28 2003 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 1:1.0-1jpp
- Update to 1.0.
- Add Epochs to dependencies.
- Nuke beanutils dependency.
- Versionless javadoc dir symlinks.

* Tue Mar 25 2003 Nicolas Mailhot <Nicolas.Mailhot (at) JPackage.org> - 1:1.0-0.beta1.4jpp
- for jpackage-utils 1.5

* Mon Mar 10 2003 Henri Gomez <hgomez at users.sourceforge.net> - 1:1.0-0.beta1.3jpp
- rebuild with correct ant (avoid corrupted archive)

* Fri Mar 07 2003 Henri Gomez <hgomez at users.sourceforge.net> - 1:1.0-0.beta1.2jpp
- replace servlet23 requirement by servlet4api

* Wed Feb 26 2003 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 1:1.0-0.beta1.1jpp
- Update to 1.0 beta 1 (no code changes from cvs20030115).
- Fix requirements.

* Wed Jan 15 2003 Henri Gomez <hgomez at users.sourceforge.net> 1.0-1jpp
- 1.0 (cvs 20030115)
- first jPackage release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $