JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6
(2009-10-23 18:18, noarch)
Maven Embedder maven-embedder homepage Download maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm
maven-embedder-javadoc-2.0.4-5.jpp6
(2009-10-23 18:18, noarch)
Javadoc for maven-embedder maven-embedder-javadoc homepage Download maven-embedder-javadoc-2.0.4-5.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: maven-embedderDistribution: JPackage
Version: 2.0.4Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 5.jpp6Build date: Fri Oct 23 18:14:50 2009
Epoch: 0Build host: flat
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 87608Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: David Walluck <david at jpackage.org>
URL: http://maven.apache.org/
Summary: Maven Embedder
The Maven Embedder is used by the Maven CLI, by IDE integration projects like
Mevenide and potentially any tool that needs to embed Maven's capabilities.
You could embed Maven in a Continuous Integration application to run Maven
build, an application lifecycle management (ALF) tool, or Ant tasks that
utilize Maven's functionality.

These are just a few examples of what the Maven Embedder can be used for.

Change Log for maven-embedder-2.0.4-5.jpp6.src.rpm

* Fri Oct 23 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:2.0.4-5
- fix broken depmap
- fix install
- fix file ownership
- add commons-logging to ant CLASSPATH
- skip tests with ant build

* Wed May 20 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> 2.0.4-4
- Fix license
- Fix instructions to generate source tar ball
- Refresh source tar ball
- Better description

* Mon Apr 27 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 2.0.4-3
- Add BRs for maven-doxia*, checkstyle
- Rebuild with maven2-2.0.8 built in non-bootstrap mode

* Mon Mar 09 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 2.0.4-2
- Import from dbhole's maven2 2.0.8 packages

* Thu Apr 03 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 2.0.4-1jpp.1
- Import from JPackage

* Tue Feb 05 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:2.0.4-1jpp
- First release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $