JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6
(2012-08-12 10:32, noarch)
A Lexical Analyzer Generator for Java jlex homepage Download jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm
jlex-javadoc-1.2.6-6.jpp6
(2012-08-12 10:32, noarch)
Javadoc for jlex. jlex-javadoc homepage Download jlex-javadoc-1.2.6-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: jlexDistribution: JPackage
Version: 1.2.6Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 6.jpp6Build date: Sun Aug 12 10:31:58 2012
Epoch: 0Build host: linux.fritz.box
Group: Development/Libraries/JavaRPM file: jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 216348Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: Free
Packager: Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de>
URL: http://www.cs.princeton.edu/~appel/modern/java/JLex/
Summary: A Lexical Analyzer Generator for Java
JLex is a Lexical Analyzer Generator for Java

Change Log for jlex-1.2.6-6.jpp6.src.rpm

* Sun Aug 12 2012 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2.6-6
- Fiest JPP-6 release

* Fri Aug 04 2006 Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl at redhat.com> - 0:1.2.6-5jpp
- Handle javadoc subpackage properly.

* Wed Jul 19 2006 Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl at redhat.com> - 0:1.2.6-4jpp
- Conditional native compilation for GCJ.
- Remove clean up of build root in prep section.

* Tue Jul 18 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> - 1.2.6-3jpp
- First JPP 1.7 build

* Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 0:1.2.6-1jpp_4fc
- rebuild

* Wed Dec 21 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> 1.2.6-1jpp_3fc
- rebuilt again

* Tue Dec 13 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
- rebuilt for new gcj

* Fri Dec 09 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
- rebuilt

* Thu Nov 04 2004 Gary Benson <gbenson at redhat.com> 1.2.6-1jpp_2fc
- Build into Fedora.

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 1.2.6-2jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

* Thu Mar 04 2004 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche at redhat.com> 1.2.6-1jpp_1rh
- RH vacuuming

* Wed Mar 26 2003 Nicolas Mailhot <Nicolas.Mailhot (at) JPackage.org > 1.2.6-1jpp
- for jpackage-utils 1.5

* Tue Aug 20 2002 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> 1.2.5-5jpp
- Use the Xalan/XSLTC version (backwards-compatible with the official one).
- Renamed jar to jlex.jar (was JLex.jar).
- Some spec cleanup.

* Tue Jul 02 2002 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch at users.sourceforge.net> 1.2.5-4jpp
- fixed source perls

* Tue Jul 02 2002 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch at users.sourceforge.net> 1.2.5-3jpp
- renamed to jlex
- section macro
- bzipped additional sources

* Wed Jun 26 2002 Henri Gomez <hgomez at slib.fr> 1.2.5-2jpp
- removed JLex build dir

* Wed Jun 26 2002 Henri Gomez <hgomez at slib.fr> 1.2.5-1jpp
- first JPackage release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $