JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
apacheds10-base-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS install base apacheds10-base homepage Download apacheds10-base-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core apacheds10-core homepage Download apacheds10-core-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Plugin (Maven 2) apacheds10-core-plugin homepage Download apacheds10-core-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Shared apacheds10-core-shared homepage Download apacheds10-core-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Unit apacheds10-core-unit homepage Download apacheds10-core-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-javadoc-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
Javadoc for apacheds10 apacheds10-javadoc homepage Download apacheds10-javadoc-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-kerberos-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Kerberos Shared apacheds10-kerberos-shared homepage Download apacheds10-kerberos-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-manual-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
Documents for apacheds10 apacheds10-manual homepage Download apacheds10-manual-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-changepw-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Change Password apacheds10-protocol-changepw homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-changepw-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-dhcp-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dhcp apacheds10-protocol-dhcp homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-dhcp-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-dns-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dns apacheds10-protocol-dns homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-dns-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-kerberos-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Kerberos apacheds10-protocol-kerberos homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-kerberos-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-ldap-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ldap apacheds10-protocol-ldap homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-ldap-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-ntp-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ntp apacheds10-protocol-ntp homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-ntp-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Shared apacheds10-protocol-shared homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-sar-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Sar Maven Plugin apacheds10-sar-plugin homepage Download apacheds10-sar-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-schema-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Schema Archetype apacheds10-schema-archetype homepage Download apacheds10-schema-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-jndi-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server JNDI apacheds10-server-jndi homepage Download apacheds10-server-jndi-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-main-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Main apacheds10-server-main homepage Download apacheds10-server-main-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-sar-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Sar (JBoss 3.x) apacheds10-server-sar homepage Download apacheds10-server-sar-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-ssl-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server SSL apacheds10-server-ssl homepage Download apacheds10-server-ssl-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-tools-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Tools apacheds10-server-tools homepage Download apacheds10-server-tools-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Unit apacheds10-server-unit homepage Download apacheds10-server-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-testcase-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Testcase Archetype apacheds10-testcase-archetype homepage Download apacheds10-testcase-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: apacheds10Distribution: JPackage
Version: 1.0.2Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 6.jpp6Build date: Tue Jun 19 09:08:28 2012
Epoch: 0Build host: linux.fritz.box
Group: Applications/InternetRPM file: apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 1509761Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: Apache 2.0 License
Packager: Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de>
URL: http://directory.apache.org/subprojects/apacheds/
Summary: Embeddable LDAP server
The Apache Directory Server is an embeddable LDAP server implemented
in pure Java. It has several features that make it unique amoung
LDAP servers. These features are described below:
* Designed as an LDAP and X.500 experimentation platform. Plugable
components and subsystems make ApacheDS extremely modular and ideal
for experiments with various aspects of the LDAP protocol.
* The server's frontend is completely separable from its backend
and vice-versa making it very flexible for implementing virtual
directories, proxy servers and gateways to X.500.
* Several backends can be implemented and plugged into the server's
partition nexus. The server supports a BTree based partition out of
the box but any backing store can be used to implement a partition
so long as it conforms to interfaces.
* The server exposes aspects of administration via a special system
backend. LDAP can be used to manage these concerns through the
system naming context at ou=system.
* Java based triggers and stored procedur

Change Log for apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm

* Tue Jun 19 2012 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-6
- Avoid FileDigest and PayloadIsXz problems on EL5

* Mon Jan 30 2012 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-5
- First JPP-6 release

* Mon Feb 02 2009 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-4.jpp5
- Fix server-main post scriptlet

* Mon Feb 02 2009 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-3.jpp5
- (B)R bouncycastle instead of bouncycastle-jdk1.5
- Don't Require jakarta-commons-daemon-jsvc

* Tue Jul 15 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-2.jpp5
- Fix pom file names
- Add parent pom

* Tue Jul 08 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.2-1.jpp5
- 1.0.2 as apacheds10

* Fri Nov 17 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.0-2jpp
- Fix jars included in apacheds-core

* Sat Oct 28 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0.0-1jpp
- First JPackage release.
- Add post/postun Requires for javadoc
- Add gcj_support option
- Add --with java5 option for full build
- Patched server-sar to jboss4


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $