JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6
(2011-06-29 22:00, noarch)
Plexus Maven plugin plexus-maven-plugin homepage Download plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm
plexus-maven-plugin-javadoc-1.3.8-1.jpp6
(2011-06-29 22:00, noarch)
Javadoc for plexus-maven-plugin plexus-maven-plugin-javadoc homepage Download plexus-maven-plugin-javadoc-1.3.8-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: plexus-maven-pluginDistribution: JPackage
Version: 1.3.8Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 1.jpp6Build date: Wed Jun 29 22:00:00 2011
Epoch: 0Build host: localhost.localdomain
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 27394Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: David Walluck <david at jpackage.org>
URL: http://plexus.codehaus.org/
Summary: Plexus Maven plugin
Plexus Maven Plugin helps create plexus component descriptions
from within Maven.

Change Log for plexus-maven-plugin-1.3.8-1.jpp6.src.rpm

* Wed Jun 29 2011 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:1.3.8-1
- 1.3.8 (JPP-5 apparently at 1.3.6)

* Wed Jun 29 2011 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-8
- rebuild with latest qdox

* Fri Dec 03 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.3.5-7
- fix to plexus-cdc, plexus-maven-plugin sequence

* Wed Apr 29 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-6
- add BRs maven-doxia*, qdox
- rebuild with maven2-2.0.8 built in non-bootstrap mode

* Tue Mar 17 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-5
- revert to 1.3.5 for building maven2-2.0.8

* Tue Mar 17 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-4
- rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode

* Wed Feb 04 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-3
- rebuild with bootstrap JPP5 mode

* Tue Jan 13 2009 Yong Yang <yyang at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-2jpp.1
- Import from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages, initial building

* Mon Feb 25 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 0:1.3.5-1jpp.1
- From <r.apel at r-apel.de>:
- Update to 1.3.5

* Mon Feb 18 2008 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-3jpp.2
- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3

* Fri Sep 21 2007 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 0:1.2-2jpp.2
- ExcludeArch ppc64

* Fri Feb 23 2007 Tania Bento <tbento at redhat.com> 0:1.2-2jpp.1
- Fixed %Release.
- Fixed %BuildRoot.
- Removed %Vendor.
- Removed %Distribution.
- Removed %post and %postun sections for javadoc.
- Fixed %License to correct license.
- Edited instructions on how to generate source drop.
- Edited %description.
- Added gcj support option.

* Tue Oct 17 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> 1.2-2jpp
- Update for maven2 9jpp.

* Mon Jun 12 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1jpp
- Initial build


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $