JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
apache-incubator-disclaimer-resource-bundle-1.2-2.jpp6
(2011-05-10 01:27, noarch)
Apache Incubator Disclaimer Resource Bundle apache-incubator-disclaimer-resource-bundle homepage Download apache-incubator-disclaimer-resource-bundle-1.2-2.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm
apache-jar-resource-bundle-1.5-2.jpp6
(2011-05-10 01:27, noarch)
Apache JAR Resource Bundle apache-jar-resource-bundle homepage Download apache-jar-resource-bundle-1.5-2.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm
apache-license-header-resource-bundle-1.2-2.jpp6
(2011-05-10 01:27, noarch)
Apache License Header Resource Bundle apache-license-header-resource-bundle homepage Download apache-license-header-resource-bundle-1.2-2.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm
apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6
(2011-05-10 01:27, noarch)
Apache Resource Bundles apache-resource-bundles homepage Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm
apache-source-release-assembly-descriptor-1.0-2.jpp6
(2011-05-10 01:27, noarch)
Apache Source Release Assembly Descriptor apache-source-release-assembly-descriptor homepage Download apache-source-release-assembly-descriptor-1.0-2.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: apache-resource-bundlesDistribution: JPackage
Version: 3Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 2.jpp6Build date: Tue May 10 01:26:31 2011
Epoch: 0Build host: localhost.localdomain
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 29379Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: David Walluck <david at jpackage.org>
URL: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/resources/tags/apache-resource-bundles-3/
Summary: Apache Resource Bundles
Apache Resource Bundles.

Change Log for apache-resource-bundles-3-2.jpp6.src.rpm

* Mon May 09 2011 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:3-2
- own parent directory in main package

* Wed Jan 05 2011 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:3-1
- 3

* Thu May 20 2010 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:2-1
- release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $