JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

The information on this page is for apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6
(2010-12-09 09:11, noarch)
Apache Commons CLI, a Command Line Interface for Java apache-commons-cli homepage Download apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apache-commons-cli-javadoc-1.2-6.jpp6
(2010-12-09 09:11, noarch)
Javadoc for apache-commons-cli apache-commons-cli-javadoc homepage Download apache-commons-cli-javadoc-1.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm


RPM Information for apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm

Name: apache-commons-cliDistribution: JPackage
Version: 1.2Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 6.jpp6Build date: Thu Dec 9 09:11:28 2010
Epoch: 0Build host: flat.netmindz.net
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
Size: 98020Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de>
URL: http://commons.apache.org/cli/
Summary: Apache Commons CLI, a Command Line Interface for Java
The CLI library provides a simple and easy to use API for working with
the command line arguments and options.

Change Log for apache-commons-cli-1.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm

* Thu Dec 09 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-6
- Fix compat symlinks for jakarta-commons-cli

* Thu Oct 07 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-5
- Provide compat symlinks for jakarta-commons-cli

* Thu Sep 23 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-4
- Drop Requires for apache-commons-parent

* Wed Sep 08 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-3
- Add pom and depmap frag

* Wed Sep 08 2010 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-2
- OK move it to free

* Wed Nov 18 2009 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-1
- 1.2
- rename to apache-commons-cli
- build with maven2 by default

* Wed Mar 04 2009 Deepak Bhole <dbhole at redhat.com> - 0:1.1-2
- Fix CLI-137 -- bug that caused multiple options with same key to fail
- Update crosslink patch
- Fix error in rm command in the spec file

* Wed Jul 30 2008 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:1.1-1
- build for JPackage 5

* Mon Feb 12 2007 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.0-8jpp
- Fix copyright notice dates and unnecessary macros
- Add gcj_support option

* Wed Mar 01 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser at redhat.com> - 0:1.0-7jpp
- First JPP 1.7 build

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:1.0-6jpp
- Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

* Fri Aug 06 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.0-5jpp
- Void change

* Tue Jun 01 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:1.0-4jpp
- Upgrade to Ant 1.6.X

* Sun Oct 12 2003 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 0:1.0-3jpp
- Non-versioned javadoc dir symlink.
- Crosslink with local J2SE javadocs.

* Fri Apr 04 2003 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 0:1.0-2jpp
- Rebuild for JPackage 1.5.

* Tue Dec 10 2002 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 1.0-1jpp
- 1.0, first JPackage release.


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $